Two days' Conference on "Role of the Juvenile Justice Board in Adjudication Matters, Challenges in effective functioning of the Juvenile Justice Board, Child Friendly Atmosphere and Procedure for sitting of the Juvenile Justice Board, Bail Matters, Determination of Age, Rehabilitation under the Juvenile Justice Act, 2015" (P-02/2019) for the Judicial Magistrates, to be held on 07.01,2019 and 08.01,2019

S1.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Smt. Ruby Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
2	Sri Abhijeet Pakhrin	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar Paschim
		Medinipur
3	Miftahul Israr	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar Hooghly
4	Smt. Leena Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Bankura
5	Smt. Manikuntala Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
6	Md. Zafar Parwej	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Suchitra Deb	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Katwa, Purba
		Bardhaman
8	Smt. Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim
		Bardhaman
9	Smt. Pradipta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Sharmistha Nag Paul	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Barrackpore, North 24
		Pgs.
11	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Lalbagh,
		Murshidabad
12	Smt. Sanghamitra Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sadar Purulia
13	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba
		Medinipur
14	Smt. Anusha Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Pranay Subba	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Balaram Hazra	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
17	Smt. Swati Chaurasia	Judicial Magistrate, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
18	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, Tehatta, Nadia
19	Smt. Neelam Sashi Kujur	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
20	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, Amta, Howrah