Refresher Course on "Enhancement of Core Legal Knowledge of Revision and Appeal in both Civil and Criminal Cases. Appreciation of Evidence in Civil and Criminal Cases. Electronic Evidence – Collection, Preservation & Appreciation. Craft and Science of Drafting Judgement" for Civil Judge (Senior Divn.) /ADJ (FTC) to be held on 05.10.2020 & 06.10.2020

<u>Sl.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Asish Gupta	ADJ, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
2	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan	ADJ, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri
3	Smt. Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur
4	Sri Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	ADJ, FTC-1, Purulia
5	Sri Arjun Mukherjee	Addl. Dist. Judge, FTC-2, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
6	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal	Addl. Dist. Judge, FTC-3, Malda
7	Sri Sarad Kumar Chhetri	Addl. Dist. Judge, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad
8	Sri Ramendra Nath Makhal	Addl. Dist. Judge, FTC, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Madhusudan Pal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Sri Syama Prasad Chattopadhyay	Registrar, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
11	Sri Biswanath Pramanik	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Suri, Birbhum
12	Smt. Himika Das Banerjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Smt. Jhilom Gupta	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
14	Sri Joy Prakash Roy	Judge, Small Causes Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Jyotsna Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
16	Smt. Kumkum Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
17	Sri Mainak Dasgupta	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
18	Md. Ehteshamuddin	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
19	Smt. Mou Ghatak Majumdar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
20	Smt. Parna Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
21	Smt. Sarmistha Ganguly	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
22	Sri Satyajit Maity	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
23	Smt. Soma Chakrabarty	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
24	Sri Sridhar Chandra Su	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
25	Sri Sudip Banerjee	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Paschim Medinipur
26	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
27	Sri Sumit Adhikari	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Khatra, Bankura
28	Sri Teerthankar Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kalyani, Nadia