One Day Workshop on the "Powers of the Courts under the P.C.P.N.D.T. Act, Challenges faced under the P.C.P.N.D.T. Act, Trial and Adjudication under the P.C.P.N.D.T. Act" (P-01/2019) for the Judicial Magistrates to be held on 04.01.2019 at WBJA

<u>S1.</u>	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
No.		
1	Sri Amit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
2	Smt. Atri Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
4	Qaiser Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
6	Smt. Mala Chakraborty	Metropolitan Magistrate, 20th Court, Calcutta
7	Smt. Nita Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5th Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba
		Bardhaman
9	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
10	Smt. Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
11	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
12	Smt. Ruth Priya Khaiba	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
13	Sri Sourav Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Smt. Alakananda Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar Bankura
15	Smt. Aliva Roy	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
16	Smt. Pritamana Nanda	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Howrah
17	Smt. Sarmistha Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Barrackpore, North 24
		Pgs.
18	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Purba Bardhaman
19	Sri Banibrata Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
20	Tsering Yangchen Lepcha	Judciial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad