## Refresher Course on "Enhancing timely justice, adjudication in civil cases, court-case load and case management, Judicial Ethics, Judgement Writing" for the Addl. District & Sessions Judges to be held on 04.12.2020 & 05.12.2020 [P-14-2020]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Chowdhury Hefazat Karim	Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Special (CBI) Court, City Sessions Court
2	Sri Mahananda Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
3	Sri Jibon kumar Sadhu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lalbagh, Kolkata
4	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Coochbehar
5	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	Judge, Special Court(E.C.Act)-cum-ADJ, 1st Court, Malda
6	Sri Nandan Deb Barman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman
7	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
8	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Sonalee Nandy Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
10	Sri Subasish Ghoshal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 17th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
11	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purulia
12	Sri Partha Sarathi Chakravorty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman
13	Mir Rashid Ali	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mal, Jalpaiguri
14	Sri Rajender Kumar Dudeja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 8 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
15	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
16	Sri Subhasis Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge,10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raghunathpur, Purulia
18	Yasmin Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri
19	Sri Viswaroop Sett	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Burdwan
20	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
21	Sri Anupam Maiti	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum- ADJ, Chinsurah, Hooghly
22	Smt. Suparna Ray-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
23	Sri Somesh Chandra Pal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum
24	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
25	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	Judge, Bench-V, City Civil Court, Calcutta
26	Smt. Sujata Kharga	Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Special Court, Calcutta
27	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
28	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
29	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
30	Smt. Sudeshna De Chatterjee	Add1. District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Darjeeling