Online Refresher Course Programme on Motivation for Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-16/2024-25] on 10.05.2024

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	ADJ, 5th Court, Howrah
2	Nilanjana Chatterjee	ADJ, 10th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
3	Kaberi Basu	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipore
4	Kazi Abul Hassem	ADJ, 2nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
5	Kishen Kumar Agarwal	ADJ, 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
6	Anil Kumar Prasad	ADJ, FTC-1, Jangipur, Murshidabad
7	Dipali Shrivastawa (Sinha)	ADJ, FTC-1, Barasat, North 24-Parganas (UOT) ADJ, 5th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
8	Molla Asgar Ali	ADJ, FTC-2, Paschim Medinipur
9	Pinaki Mitra	ADJ, FTC-1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
10	Rimpa Roy	ADJ, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
11	Kalyani Jogasarma	CJ (SD), 2nd Court, Hooghly Sadar
12	Krishnanjana Ray	CJ(SD), Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
13	Leena Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Kalyani, Nadia
14	Parijat Kumar	CJ (SD) 2nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
15	Pritamana Nanda	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
16	Protyai Chowdhury	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
17	Megh Dorji Moktan	ACJM, Alipurduar
18	Parna Bhattacharya	ACJM, Khatra, Bankura
19	Prabir Mahapatra	ACJM, Ranaghat, Nadia
20	Srinita Das	ACJM, Bashirhat, North24-Parganas
21	Subhajit Rakshit	ACJM, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
22	Subrata Ghosh	ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
23	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
24	Anasuya Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum
25	Aniruddha Deb Majumder	CJ(JD), Malda
26	Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
27	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
28	Pema Yangdu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
29	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
30	Pratima Shukla	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
31	Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
32	Preetha Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
33	Reep Rachel Gowloog Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
34	Richa Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
35	Riha Trivedi	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
36	Shreyas Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
37	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
38	Shabana Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, CoochBehar
39	Shahin Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
40	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas