## Refresher Course on the "Bengal Excise Act, West Bengal Correctional Services Act, West Bengal Money Lenders Act, West Bengal Court Fees Act, West Bengal Service Rules" for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)/ Judicial Magistrates from 21.12.2020 to 23.12.2020 [p-19-2020]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Vikramjit Sen	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-J.M., Mayabunder, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
2	Smt. Urmi Sinha	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court-cum-J.M., Paschim Medinipur
4	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Purulia
5	Sri Suranjan Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
6	Smt. Suparna Sinha	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
7	Smt. Debarati Dey	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar Bankura
8	Smt. Sunita Saha	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Sunanda De Sarkar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
10	Sri Sumitava Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
11	Smt. Sumita Deb Roy	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
12	Sri Arnab Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Sadar Coochbehar
13	Smt. Sumana Garain	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
14	Sri Suman Das	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
15	Smt. Sukti Sarker	Judicial Magistrate,6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Bankura
16	Smt. Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
17	Smt. Sudipa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Indranil Ray	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), Campbell Bay & Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Ct., Port Blair Andaman & Nicobar Islands
19	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
20	Smt. Soroshi Goswami	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
21	Smt. Sonia Saraf	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24  Pgs.  Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Purba
22	Smt. Soma Chakrabarty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
23	Smt. Sneha Basu	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sadar Malda
24	Smt. Shrestha Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
25	Smt. Shatarupa Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
26	Smt. Yasmin Ara Khatun	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
27	Qaiser Alam	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
28	Sri Pradip Bandyopadhyay	Registrar, PSC Court, Calcutta
29	Smt. Anita Tamang	Registrar-cum-Metropolitan Magistrate, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
30	Smt. Aliviya Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly