Refresher Course on Remand (Police and Judicial), Test Identification parade, Complaint Petition (Sections 200 to 205 Cr.P.C.) and recording of Statement U/S/ 164 and 313 Cr.P.C., Plea Bargaining for the Judicial Magistrates [P-85/2021-22] to be held on and from 02.08.2021 to 07.08.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
3	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
4	Pushpendu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda
5	Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
6	Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
7	Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
8	Amit Chakraborty-II	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
9	Amit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
10	Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
11	Banibrata Datta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
12	Atri Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
13	Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
14	Chandrani Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar Coochbhear
15	Shivam Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
16	Dibyendu Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
17	Indraneel Chakrborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
18	Ishita Ray	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
19	Jayasri Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
20	Juin Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
21	Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
22	Kadambari Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
23	Khaleda Mannan	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
24	Md. Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
25	Md. Samim Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas
26	Sharmistha Nag (Paul)	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
27	Moyazzem Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur,
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

		Paschim Burdwan
28	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
29	Nabanita Nandy	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipore, South 24- Parganas
30	Namrata Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
31	Nasrina Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
32	Nilanjana Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
33	Prajjwal Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
34	Pratyay Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
35	Quadira Sultana	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
36	Rajarshi Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
37	Rakhi Jaiswal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
38	Retina Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
39	Sadhana Das	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur