List of the Participants -3 Days Refresher Training Programme for Master Trainer Judicial Officers At West Bengal Judicial Academy From 14th July to 16th July, 2017

S. No.	Name	Designation	High Court
1	Shri P. K. Singh	Addl Director, JTRI, Lucknow	Allahabad
2	Shri Pushpender Singh	Civil Judge (SD), Mathura	
3	Dr. Satyawan Singh	Civil Judge (SD), Bhadohi	
4	Shri Ankur Garg	Civil Judge (JD), Kasganj	
5	Shri Kamal Kant Gupta	Civil Judge (JD), Hapur	
6	Shri Manik Lal Jana	Judicial Magistrate, Krishnanagar, Nadia.	
	O and Allianda and Olambia	Civil Judge Jr. Division, Diamond Harbour, South 24	Calcutta
7	mt Nijanjana (anoen	Parganas	
8	Smt. Khaleda Mannan	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad	
9	Shri Aditya Joshi	I Civil Judge Class-I & Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baloda-Bazar (C.G.)	- Chhattisgarh
10	Shri Shailendra Chauhan	I Civil Judge Class-I & Chief Judicial Magistrate, Uttar Bastar, Kanker (C.G.)	
11	Shri Manash Baruah	Civil Judge cum Asstt. Sessions Judge, Nalbari	Gauhati
10	Shri Chandranshu		
12	Chaturvedy	Research Officer, Judicial Academy, Assam	
13	Shri Rana Dutta	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hailakandi	
14	Dr Abira Basu	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Nahan, Distt Sirmaur	
15	Shri Aslam Beg	Civil Judge (Jr Divn), Court No.2, Paonta Sahib, Distt. Sirmaur	HP
16	Shri Parvaiz Iqbal	Additional Mobile Magistrate(T), Jammu	J&K
17	Shri Mir Wajaht	Munsiff, Tral	
18	Shri Kamal Ranjan	Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jamshedpur	Jharkhand
19	Shri Purushottam Kumar Goswami	Civil Judge, Junior Division, Rajmahal (Sahebganj)	
20	Shri Ojesh Mutum	CJM, Thoubal	
21	Shri Alek Muivah	JMFC, Imphal West-1	Manipur
22	Shri Albert W. Lanong	Judicial Magistrate, Nongstoin	Meghalaya
23	Shri Temsu M Sangma	Judicial Magistrate, Ampati	
24	Shri Abhilash Senapati	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Kujang,	Orissa
25	Shri Saikat Patra	Jagatsinghpur. Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Nimapara, Puri	
26	Shri Satya Prakash Raychoudhury	Asst. Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack	
27	Shri Akshay Kumar Singh	Sub Judge-I-cum-ACJM-cum-ASJ,Sitamarhi	
28	Shri Ashutosh Kumar Upadhyay	Sub-Judge-cum-ACJM, Motihari	Patna
29	Shri Mukesh Kumar - I	Sub Judge-cum-ACJM, Banka	
30	Shri Kumar Gunjan	Sub Judge-cum-ACJM, Banka Sub Judge-cum-ACJM, Bhagalpur	
31	Shri Suraj Chettri	District & Sessions Judge, South District at Namchi	
32	-	Chief Judicial Magistrate, North at Mangan	Sikkim
32	Shri Benoy Sharma Smt Debeleena Kilikdar	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Sonamura, West	- Tripura
		Tripura Judicial District Civil Judge Jr. Division cum J.M 1st Class, Kailashahar,	
34	Silii Sarbajeet Crioudriurv		
34	Shri Sarbajeet Choudhury Shri Manish Mishra	Unakoti Judicial District Additional Secretary (LAW), Govt. of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.	Uttarakhand