LIST OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS NOMINATED FOR ATTENDING "REGIONAL JUDICIAL CONFERNCE ON STRENGTHENING JUSTICE DELIVERY SYSTEM: TOOLS AND TECHNIQUES" (EAST ZONE-2) TO BE HELD FROM 30.01.2015 TO 01.02.2015

CALCUTTA HIGH COURT

SI. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Amitabha Chatterjee	District Judge, 24-Parganas (North)
2	Bibek Chaudhuri	District Judge, Howrah
3	Jayashree Banerjee	District Judge, Hooghly
4	Ananya Bandyopadhyay	District Judge, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
5	Rai Chattopadhyay	District Judge, Paschim Medinipur
6	Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court Serampur
7	Durga Khaitan	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura
8	Biswaroop Chowdhury	District Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur
9	Prasenjit Biswas	District Judge, Mushidabad
10	Rabindra Nath Samanta	District Judge, Cooch Bihar
11	Sanjib Daruka	CJM, Alipur
12	Satya Arnab Ghosal	ACJM, Khatra
13	Sanjay Ranjan Paul	CMM, Calcutta
14	Pradip Kumar Ray	CJM, Malda
15	Subhajit Basu	ACJM, Nadia
16	Jibon Kumar Sadhu	ADJ, 4th Court, Howrah
17	Santanu Dutta	CJM, Jalpaiguri
18	Salim Ahmed Ansari	CJM, Burdwan
19	Smt. Rimpa Roy	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Tamluk
20	Sourav Bhattacharya	CJ(SD) , Sealdah
21	Chowdhury Hafazat Karim	FTC, Hooghly
22	Ratan Kumar Das	FTC, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
23	Shankar Mani Tripathi	FTC-I, Malda
24	Bibhuti Narayan Singh	FTC-II, Islampur
25	Chaitali Chatterjee (Das)	ADJ, 1st Court, Burdwan
26	Bibhas Ranjan Dey	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
27	Bipasha Mandal(Das)	CJM, Purulia
28	Sonia Majumdar	Judge, Special Court, Maldah
29	Anita Mehrotra Mathur	ADJ, 4th Court, Berhampore
30	Kumkum Singha	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk
31	Nabanita Ray	ADJ, 5th Court, Howrah
32	Uday Kumar	Chief Judge, Presidency Small Causes Court, Calcutta
33	Sujata Kharga	ADJ, Khatra
34	Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee	JM, Asansol
35	Arnab Dutta	ACJM, Arambagh
36	Jyotirmoy Chandra	ADJ-cum-Judge (Spl. Court), Cooch Behar
37	Sangita Mukherjee	CJ(SD)Contai
38	Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
39	Annada Sankar Mukhopadhyay	Judge, SCC, Court, Sealdah
40	Debaprasad Nath	ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipore

MANIPUR HIGH COURT

SI. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri S.Serto	Registrar General, High Court of Manipur
2	Smt. Salam Tara Devi	Civil Judge, Sr. Divn. No. 2 Manipur East
3	Smt. Binny Ngangom	CJM-cum-Sr. Civil Judge, Bishnupur
4	Shri Letkho Kipgen	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Imphal West
5	Shri Alek Muivah	Deputy Registrar (Judl), High Court of Manipur
6	Miss. N. Lanieima	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Kangpokpi
7	Miss Monalisa Maibam	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Thoubal
8	Miss Shanta Athokpam	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Churachandpur
9	Shri Y. Somorjit Singh	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Moreh
10	Shri Lamkholal Kipgen	Civil Judge, Jr. Divn./JMFC, Jiribam

ASSAM HIGH COURT

Sl. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri P.K.Khanikar	District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat
2	Shri Siddhartha Pratim Moitra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Cachar, Silchar
3	Smt. Anubha Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Tinsukia
4	Shri Dhrupad Kashyap Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri
5	Shri Manash Barua	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonitpur, Tezpur
6	Smt. Sangeeta Gogoi Bora	Civil Judge & Asst. Sessions Judge, Tinsukia
7	Shri Ratnadip Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge & Asst. Sessions Judge, No. 2, Kamrup
/		(Metro), Guwahati
8	Smt. Munmun B. Sarma	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority,
٥		Kamrup(Metro), Guwahati
9	Smt. Mridu Chanda Bordoloi	Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon
10	Shri Rajesh Kumar Todi	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kokrajhar
11	Shri Mishbahul Hassan Ansari	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Sonari,
11		Charaideo (Sivasagar)
12	Shri Debasish Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Dhubri

MIZORAM HIGH COURT

13	Shri Birthoilal Sakachep	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class, Champhai, Mizoram
14	Shri Thomas Lalrammawia	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class, Aizawl, Mizoram

NAGALAND HIGH COURT

15	Shri Chinemchiba	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mokokchung, Nagaland
16	Smt. Tucuno Vamuzo	Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
		Kohima, Nagaland
17	Smt. Somet Chumden Chang	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Phek, Nagaland

ARUNACHAL PRADESH HIGH COURT

18	Shri Ito Basar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh
19	Shri Tage Halley	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.) Aalo, West Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh
20	Shri Damge Niri	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class-cum-Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.) Khonsa, Tirap, Arunachal Pradesh

TRIPURA HIGH COURT

SI. No.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	DESIGNATION
1	Shri J.M. Murasingh	Judge, Family Court, Udaipur, Gomati District
2	Shri S.B.Datta	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) & Asstt. Sessions Judge, West
	Silii S.B.Datta	Tripura, Agartala (Court No. 1)
3	Shri P.Kumar	Principal Counselor, Family Court, Agartala, West
<u> </u>	Jiii F. Kuillai	Tripura
4	Shri P.K.Dutta	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-cum-Asstt. Sessions Judge, Gomati
4	Silit r.R.Dutta	District, Udaipur
5	Smt. S.Mukherjee	CJM-cum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), North Tripura,
	Sint. S. Waknerjee	Dharmanagar
6	Shri R.Chattopadhyay	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class-cum-Civil Judge(Jr. Div.),
	Siii K.Chattopadnyay	Agartala, West Tripura
7	Shri Subhra Nath	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class-cum-Civil Judge(Jr. Div.),
		Agartala, West Tripura
8	Shri Dharmendu Das	Civil Judge(Jr. Div.)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
	Siiii Bhaimenaa Bas	Agartala, West Tripura (Court No. 2)
9	Shri Purandhar Prasad Paul	SDJM-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Bishalgarh, West
	Silit i didilaliai i rasad i dal	Tripura
10	Smt. Aparajita Debbarma	SDJM-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Khowai, West Tripura
	Since Aparagrea Designation	
11	Shri Sushanta Debbarma	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class-cum-Civil Judge(Jr.
	3 5 4544 5 6 5 5 4 1 1 1 4	Div.),Agartala, West Tripura
12	Shri Shaurav Saha	Civil Judge(Jr. Div.)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Class,
		Sabroom, South Tripura

SIKKIM HIGH COURT

1	Mr. N.G.Sherpa	Registrar, High Court of Sikkim
2	Mr. Suraj Chettri	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge(East & North),
		Gangtok

MEGHALAYA HIGH COURT

1	Mr. Noor Ain Khan	MHJS, Member Secretary, Meghalaya State Legal
	Wii. NOOF AIII KIIaii	Services Authority

NAME OF THE DIRECTORS OF JUDICIAL ACADEMY

1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice(Retd.)	Director, Judicial Academy, Assam
	A.C.Upadhyay	
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice	Director, Judicial Academy, Manipur
	Moibam Binoykumar	