Refresher Course on "Stress Management" for the Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-15-2022-23] to be held on 05.04.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judge, 2nd Court, PSCC, Kolkata
2	Subhajit Rakshit	Civil Judge(Senior Divn.), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
3	Suparna Roy III	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), Bolpur, Birbhum
4	Sharmistha Nag Paul	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
5	Urmi Sinha	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
6	Amar Chandra Das	
7	Gourab Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), 1st Court, Alipur, South 24 Parganas
/ 8	Rajib Singh	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
8 9	, ,	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar, Hooghly
	Nilanjana Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), Jangipur, Murshidabad
10	Sunanda De Sarkar	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
11	Leena Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), Kalyani, Nadia
12	Arindam Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Senior Divn.), Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
13	Sumana Garain	ACJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad
14	Payel Banerjee-I	ACJM, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas
15	Ishita Ray	ACJM, Chandernagore, Hooghly
16	Biplab Shee	ACJM, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas
17	Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
18	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
19	Afshan Nawaz Warsi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
20	Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
21	Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
22	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
23	Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
24	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
25	Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
26	Aminur Rahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
27	Amit Chakraborty II	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
28	Amit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Coochbehar
29	Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond
		Harbour, South 24-Parganas
30	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
31	Aneek Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 18th Court, Calcutta
32	Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
33	Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24- Parganas
34	Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
35	Anupam Sircar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
36	Ajayendra Nath	ADJ, 3rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
	Bhattacharya	
37	Akhilesh Kumar	ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
	Pandey	
38	Dipa Shyam Ray	ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad
39	Abir Chatterjee	ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
40	Nachiketa Bera	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman