Contempt of Courts Act, 1971 and Disciplinary Proceedings for the Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-191-21-22] to be held on 21.02.2022 & 22.02.2022

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Anwesha Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
2	Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
3	Arif Ahmed	JM, Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior
		Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
4	Arindam Chakraorty II	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
5	Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
6	Arshi Hasmat	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
7	Arshia Mustaque	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
8	Erina Chatterjee	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
9	Esharul Haque	Civil Judge (JD)-cum-JM, Mirik, Darjeeling
10	Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
11	Gopa Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North
10	Harioam Prasad Shah	24-Parganas
12		Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
13	Vikramjit Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
14	Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
15	Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
16	Nausin Anjum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chandernagore,
		Hooghly
17	Neha Sharma	CJ(JD), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
18	Nilanjan Paladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
19	Nirman Thapa	CJ(JD), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
20	Abhishek Manna	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
21	Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
22	Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
23	Aminur Rahaman	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
24	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
25	Jayasri Dey	JM, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
26	Juin Datta	JM, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
27	Anirban Roy	CJ(SD), Alipurduar. Jalpaiguri
28	Aliva Roy	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
29	Animesh Ghosh	CJ(SD), 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Pargana
30	Asmita Samajdar	CJ(SD), 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
31	Ayan Majumdar	CJM, Port Blair, A & N Island
32	Goutam Naskar	ACJM, Arambagh, Hooghly
33	Nachiketa Bera	ADJ (FTC), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
34	Arfa Yasmin	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah (UOT) CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum
35	Arindam Dutta	ACJM, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
36	Abhijit De	ADJ, FTC-3, Krishnanagar, Nadia
37	Abhiram Barman	ADJ, FTC-1, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
38	Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
39	Rina Sawoo	ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
40	Deepto Ghosh	ADJ, Lalbagh, Murshidabad