<u>Training Programme on " PC PNDT Act, Medical Termination of Pregnancy Act, 1971" for</u> <u>Judicial Magistrates [P-199-21-22] on 21/03/2022</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Ananya Chatterjee	JM, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
3	Anindya Sen	Metropolitan Magistrate, 4 th Court, Calcutta
4	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
5	Arnab Roy Chowdhury	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mayabundar, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
6	Arpit Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
7	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
8	Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
9	Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
10	Atri Chanda	JM, 2nd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
11	Bejoyita De	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
12	Bibek Tamang	JM, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
13	Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	JM-cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong
14	Chandrani Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
15	Deepti Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
16	Dibyendu Das	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
17	Jamshed Shaikh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
18	Jewel Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
19	Juin Datta	JM, 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
20	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Howrah
21	Miftahul Israr	Judicial Magistrate, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
22	Monalisa Banerjee	JM, 3rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
23	Moumita Mitra	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
24	Najmus Sahar	Judicial Magistrate, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
25	Namrata Singh	Metropolitan Magistrate, 5th Court, Calcutta
26	Nasrina Parveen	JM, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
27	Neelam Sashi Kujur	Metropolitan Magistrate, 8th Court, Calcutta
28	Nilanjan Maulik	JM, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
29	Nilanjana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
30	Nirupama Das Bhowmik	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta
31	Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
32	Peden Dukpa	JM, 1st Court, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
33	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
34	Poonam Singhi	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
35	Pradipta Bhattacharya	JM, 8th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
36	Pranay Subba	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
37	Prantik Ranjan Bose	JM, 7th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
38	Pratika Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
39	Pratima Shukla	JM, 3rd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur