<u>Training Programme on "Information Technology Act" for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) / JMs</u> [P-201] on 23.03.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting		
1	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah		
2	Sohan Mukhopadhyay	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6th Court, Calcutta		
3	Soma Chakrabarty	JM, 3rd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri		
4	Somnath Das	JM, Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas		
5	Soroshi Goswami	JM, 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah		
6	Sourab Subba	JM, 2nd Court, Dinhata, Coochbehar		
7	Sourav Das	JM, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas		
8	Sourav Roy	JM, 2nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur		
9	Sreeparna Routh	JM, Khatra, Bankura		
10	Stotri Saha	JM, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad		
11	Subhadip Mitra	JM, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
12	Suparna Sinha	JM, 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum		
13	Tanmoy Roy	JM, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas		
14	Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta		
15	Amit Chakraborty-II	JM, 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum		
16	Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	JM-cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong		
17	Debabrata Biswas	JM-cum-CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands		
18	Chirasree Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19th Court, Calcutta		
19	Dibyendu Nath	JM, Railway Court, NJP, Jalpaiguri		
20	Jewel Chanda	JM, 3rd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas		
21	Salomi Arnabi Das	JM, Addl. Court, Arambagh, Hooghly		
22	Neha Shaw	JM, 3rd Court, Sadar, Malda		
23	Nilanjana Saha	Civil Judge (JD) on probation, Krishnanagar, Nadia		
24	Pooja Sinha	JM, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia		
25	Shalini Tulsan	JM, 1st Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri		
26	Paulami Pandit	JM, 5th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia		
27	Rupkatha Bhattacharyya	JM, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly		
28	Sejuti Bhattacharjee	JM, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman		
29	Bristi Bardhan	JM, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly		
30	Sayantani De Tarafder	JM, 6th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman		
31	Shri Masud Alam	JM, 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur		
32	Amrita Dey	CJ(JD), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
33	Dilraja Chaudhary	CJ (JD), 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas		
34	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	CJ(JD)-cum-JM, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur		
35	Lipika Das (Ms.)	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas		
36	Preetha Mukherjee	CJ(JD), 6th Court, Sadar, Howrah		
37	Saloar Alam	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Sadar, Howrah		
38	Smt. Pratibha Laxmi	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura		
39	Shri Rajib Sarkar	CJ(JD), Nabadwip, Nadia		
40	Shri Ushnish Datta	CJ(JD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur		