One Day Virtual Training Programme on the provisions of Mandatory Pre-institution Mediation, process of such mechanism, advantages and challenges, Interplay between Commercial Courts Act, 2015 and Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996 for Presiding Officers of the Commercial Courts and Additional District & Sessions Judges to be held on 31.08.2021 [P-74/21-22]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Rana Dam	ADJ, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Bikash Banik	ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
3	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
4	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	ADJ, 15th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
5	Sri Deepto Ghosh	ADJ, 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad,
6	Sri Dhananjay Kr. Singh	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura
7	Neyaz Alam	Judge, Commercial Court, Rajarhat
8	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
9	Sri Gopal Kishore Sinha	ADJ, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
10	Sri Ananda Kumar Tiwari	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jhargram
11	Sri Hemanta Sinha	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
12	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	ADJ, Chanchal, Malda
13	Sri Lilamoy Mondal	ADJ, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
14	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose	ADJ, 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
15	Smt. Madhumita Roy (II)	ADJ, 4th Court, Suri, Birbhum
16	Smt. Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 1st Court, Bankura
17	Smt. Mandakranta Saha	ADJ, 4th Court, Malda
18	Smt. Manjusri Mondal	ADJ, Amta, Howrah
19	Sri Manoj Kumar Prasad	ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
20	Mir Rashid Ali	ADJ, Mal, Jalpaiguri
21	Smt. Madhumita Basu	ADJ, 7th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
22	Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	ADJ, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Smt. Nilanjana Chatterjee	ADJ, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
24	Sri Partha Sarathi Chatterjee-II	ADJ, 11th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
25	Sri Pradip Banerjee	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
26	Smt. Sutapa Saha	ADJ, Ranaghat, Nadia
27	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	ADJ, 2nd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
28	Smt. Sujata Kharga	Judge, 2 nd Special Court, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
29	Sri Saugata Roy Chowdhury	ADJ, 3rd Court, Howrah
30	Sri Sarajit Majumder	ADJ, 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
31	Sri Satya Arnab Ghoshal	Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
32	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 12th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
33	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	ADJ, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
34	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	ADJ, 1 st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
35	Sri Sailendra Kumar Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
36	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purulia
37	Sri Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
38	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	ADJ, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
39	Sri Priyabrata Datta	ADJ, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
40	Smt. Rina Sawoo	ADJ, 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur