Refresher Course on Guardians and Wards Act, 1890 and Hindu Minority & Guardianship Act, 1956 for District Judges & Additional District Judges [P-78-22-23]

on 03.08.2022 and 04.08.2022

| S1. No. | Name of Officers | Places of Posting |
|------------|----------------------------|--|
| 1 | Rashid Alam | District & Sessions Judge, Malda |
| 2 | Partha Pratim Chakraborty | District & Sessions Judge, Coochbehar |
| 3 | Debaprasad Nath | District & Sessions Judge, Darjeeling |
| 4 | Prasanta Mukhopadhyay | ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura |
| 5 | Sujata Kharga | ADJ, 2nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur |
| 6 | Sk. Mohammad. Reza | ADJ, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas |
| 7 | Yogita Gaurisaria | ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia (UOT) ADJ, 4TH Court, Malda Sadar |
| 8 | Deepto Ghosh | ADJ, 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad |
| 9 | Arup Roy | ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas, |
| 10 | Bhawani Shankar Sharma | ADJ, 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas |
| 11 | Bibhas Chatterjee | ADJ, 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas |
| 12 | Chinmoy Chattopadhyay - II | ADJ, 2nd Court, Jhargram |
| 13 | Dhananjay Kr. Singh | ADJ, Khatra, Bankura |
| 14 | Dinanath Prasad | ADJ, 3rd Court, Suri, Birbhum (UOT) ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. |
| 15 | Duri Venkat Srinivas | ADJ, 4th Court Howrah |
| 16 | Gopal Kishor Sinha | ADJ, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas (UOT) ADJ, 3rd Court, Nadia |
| 17 | Gopal Kumar Dalmia | ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling, |
| 18 | Guru Das Biswas | ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum |
| 19 | Hemanta Sinha | ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar |
| 20 | Jimut Bahan Biswas | ADJ, Mayabunder, A & N Islands |
| 21 | Jeetendra Gupta | ADJ, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling |
| 22 | Kaberi Basu | ADJ, 3rd Court, Bankura |
| 23 | Kishen Kumar Agarwal | ADJ, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 24 | Kumkum Singha | Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta (UOT) ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar |
| 25 | Lilamoy Mondal | ADJ, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur |
| 26 | Madhumita Roy (II) | ADJ, 18th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 27 | Mandakranta Saha | ADJ, 4th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur |
| 28 | Manoj Kumar Prasad | ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman |
| 29 | Mohd. Agil Saifi | ADJ, 6th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas |
| 30 | Modhumita Basu | ADJ, 7th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs. |
| 31 | Mohitosh Dutta | ADJ, 2nd Court, Purulia |
| 32 | Moumita Bhattacharya | ADJ, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur |
| 33 | Nirvan Khesong | ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar (UOT) ADJ, 3rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia |
| 34 | Pijush Ghosh | ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri |
| 35 | Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay | ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas |
| 36 | Pushpal Satpathi | ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas (UOT) ADJ, 5th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 37 | Rajesh Kumar Singh | ADJ, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah |
| 38 | Ramesh Kumar Pradhan | ADJ, 5th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur |
| 39 | Sailendra Kumar Singh | ADJ, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly |
| 40 | Mahananda Das | Leave Reserve Officer in the cadre of District Judge (Entry Level) for the District of Murshidabad at Berhampore |