## Workshop on Effective Trial Process of Cases under Negotiable Instrument Act to be held on 18.08.2021, 20.08.2021 & 21.08.2021 [P-81-21-22] for the Judicial Magistrates

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
2	Unnita Panti	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
3	Yozna Lama	Judicial Magistrate, Nabadwip, Nadia
4	Susmita Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
5	Sweety Yadav	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Raigunj, Uttar
		Dinajpur
6	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia
7	Stotri Saha	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
8	Suchitra Deb	Metropolitan Magistrate, 20th Court, Calcutta
9	Subhajit Rakshit	Judicial Magistrate, Kandi, Murshidabad
10	Sourav Adak	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
11	Sourav Hazra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
12	Sremoyee Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Malda
13	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim
		Burdwan
14	Sukti Sarker	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
15	Sumitava Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
16	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Smarajit Roy	Judicial Magistrate, Jhargram
18	Sosanna Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24
		Parganas
19	Aneek Banerjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 18th Court, Calcutta
20	Sourab Subba	Municipal Magistrate, 4th Court, Calcutta
21	Shrinivas Prasad Shah	Judicial Magistrate, Metropolitan Magistrate, 15th
		Court, Calcutta
22	Shukti Tapaswi	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purba
	-	Bardhaman
23	Satarupa Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Contai, Purba
		Medinipur
24	Seuli Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
25	Shatarupa Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
26	Ruby Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
27	Samitinjoy Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour,
		South 24-Parganas
28	Reejit Kumar Gayen	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar, Darjeeling
29	Rajib Singh	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Asansol, Paschim
		Bardhaman
30	Prosenjit Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
31	Pritamana Nanda	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.),
		Kurseong, Darjeeling
32	Nita Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
33	Peden Dukpa	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
34	Poonam Singhi	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
35	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-
		Parganas
36	Prarthana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-
		Parganas
37	Prantik Ranjan Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Asansol, Paschim
	2	Bardhaman
38	Monalisa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
39	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Lalbagh,
		Murshidabad
40	Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, Amta, Howrah