Refresher Course on 'Execution in Civil Cases' for Judicial Officers of all ranks to be held on 25.08.2021 & 26.08.2021 [P-87-2021-22]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sayantani Choudhury	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
2	Sneha Basu	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
3	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas
4	Nishan Mazumdar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim
		Bardhaman
5	Paromita Barman	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
6	Moumita Mitra	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
7	Neha Sharma	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
8	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
9	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
10	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
11	Gourab Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Dubrajpur, Birbhum
12	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour,
		South 24-Parganas
13	Arindam Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
14	Indranil Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
15	Jyotsna Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
16	Jhilom Gupta	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
17	Madhusudan Pal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Jangipur, Murshidabad
18	Md. Ehteshamuddin	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
19	Mukulika Sinha	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Malda
20	Smt. Parijat Kumar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim
		Bardhaman
21	Ranabir Mohan Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
22	Sambhu Sarkar	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
23	Sandip Kumar Kundu	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bishnupur, Bankura
24	Sangita Dutta	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Sadar,Purba Bardhaman
25	Shib Shankar Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Cooch Behar
26	Srimayi Kundu	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad,
27	Tapas Chandra Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Barrackpore, North 24-
		Parganas
28	Aloke Kumar Chowdhury	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar
		Dinajpur
29	Anil Kumar Prasad	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri,
30	Asish Gupta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge (FTC-I), Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
31	Asis Kumar Mukherjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Malda
32	Indiwar Tripathi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia
33	Asima Pal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 5th Court, Malda
34	Indranil Bhattacharyya	Judge, Bench-X, City Civil Court, Calcutta
35	Madhumita Roy-II	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Suri, Birbhum
36	Manoj Kumar Prasad	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim
	J	Bardhaman
37	Paresh Chandra Karmakar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Bongaon, North 24
		Parganas