Online Training Programme on Goods and Services Tax for the Judicial Magistrates of all ranks [P-88-22/23] to be held on 02.08.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Uma Banerjee Singha Roy	ACJM, Contai, Purba Medinipur
2	Moumita Roy	ACJM, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Biplab Shee	ACJM, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas
4	Payel Banerjee-I	ACJM, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Parganas.
5	Asimananda Mondal	ACJM, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
6	Tarun Kumar Mondal	CJM, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
7	Sumit Adhikari	CJM, Jhargram
8	Kuntal Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta
9	Md. Nurjaman Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
10	Mallika Biswas	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
11	Md. Samim Alam	JM, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas
12	Md. Zafar Parwej	JM, 2nd Court, Jalpaiguri
13	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	JM, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
14	Shailja Shanker Mishra	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
15	Moumita Mitra	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
16	Shivi Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
17	Niladri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
18	Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia (UOT)
		Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
19	Pinki Rani Das	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
20	Prabir Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Bankura
21	Pradipta Bhattacharya	JM, 8th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas (UOT) Principal
		Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Paschim Medinipur
22	Prajjwal Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
23	Pranay Subba	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
24	Prantik Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
25	Pratyay Pal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
26	Priyanka Pradhan	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
27	Pushpendu Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Chanchal, Malda (UOT) Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Contai,Purba Medinipur
28	Quadira Sultana	JM, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas (UOT) Judicial
		Magistrate-Cum-Civil Judge(Junior Division), Mungpoo,
		Darjeeling
29	Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
30	Rupkatha Bhattacharyya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
31	Sejuti Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
		(UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsura Sadar,
		Hooghly
32	Bristi Bardhan	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
33	Sayantani De Tarafder	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
34	Pooja Sinha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
35	Sourav Guria	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Bankura
36	Masud Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
37	Nilanjana Saha	Civil Judge (JD) on probation, Krishnanagar, Nadia (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
38	Neha Shaw	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Malda
39	Indranil Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
40	Ananya Das Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
10	1 manya Das Oupla	busicial magistrate, 2nd Court, Darasat, North 24-1 arganas