Refresher Course on "Contempt of Courts Act, 1971 & Disciplinary Proceedings" for Judicial Offices of all ranks to be held on 23.08.2021 & 24.08.2021 [P-89-2021-22]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
2	Ashok Halder	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
3	Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
4	Arpita Hira	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
5	Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
6	Disha Barai	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
7	Diti Bhattacharjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
8	Jewel Chanda	
9		Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
10	Kalyani Jogasarma	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
10	Mala Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum- Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Coochbehar
11	Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
12	Monalisa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
13	Prantik Ranjan Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
14	Abhijit Ghosh	CJM, Malda
15	Abir Chatterjee	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), Ranaghat, Nadia
16	Arkabrati Neogi	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
17	Dipanjan Sen	CMM, Calcutta
18	Hidayatullah Bhutia	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
19	Himanil Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
20	Hindol Roy	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 2nd Court, Sadar, Hooghly
21	Jagojyoti Bhattacherjee	ACJM, Contai, Purba Medinipur
22	Md. Ehteshamuddin	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
23	Rishi Kushary	ACJM, Jhargram
24	Kumkum Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.),1st Court, Sadar, Hooghly
25	Megh Dorji Moktan	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.),5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
26	Mou Ghatak Majumdar	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.),Lalbagh, Murshidabad
27	Parijat Kumar	Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.),2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim
20	A	Bardhaman
28	Ansuman Chattopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Krishnanagar, Nadia
29	Ashish Gupta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC1, Tamluk, Purba
20	Canalini Chiaina	Medinipur
30	Sarojini Ghising	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-7, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
31	Santosh Kumar Pathak	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
32	Rajesh Guha Ray	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
33	Rajashri Basu Adhikary	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri,
34	Lokesh Pathak	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1 TC-2, Jaipaiguri, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba
34	LORCSII I attiak	Medinipur
		Michilipai

35	Narendra Nath Dasgupta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
36	Pijush Ghosh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri,
37	Rana Dam	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Alipore, South
		24 Pgs.
38	Saugata Chakraborty	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 5 th Court, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad